Titelbild

Mitarbeitende

Stephan von Bandemer
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 115
bandemer@iat.eu

Denise Becka
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 227
becka@iat.eu

Marius Beckamp
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 168
beckamp@iat.eu

Christoph Beer
Research Fellow
+49 (0)209 1707 0
cbeer@iat.eu

Inci Berber
Auszubildende Büromanagement
+49 (0)209 1707 197
berber@iat.eu

Dr. Antje Blöcker
Research Fellow
+49 (0)209 1707 127
bloecker@iat.eu

Claudia Braczko
Pressestelle und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit
+49 (0)209 1707 176
braczko@iat.eu

Martina Brandt
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 113
brandt@iat.eu

Christoph Bräutigam
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 222
braeutigam@iat.eu

Dr. Anna Butzin
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 241
butzin@iat.eu

Michael Cirkel
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 344
cirkel@iat.eu

Elke Dahlbeck
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 331
dahlbeck@iat.eu

Dr. Alexandra David
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 171
david@iat.eu

Dr. Peter Enste
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 133
enste@iat.eu

Michaela Evans
Direktorin des Forschungsschwerpunktes
+49 (0)209 1707 121
evans@iat.eu

Dr. Franz Flögel
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 203
floegel@iat.eu

Dr. Stefan Gärtner
Direktor des Forschungsschwerpunktes
+49 (0)209 1707 164
gaertner@iat.eu

Alessio Giustolisi
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 282
giustolisi@iat.eu

Dr. Ileana Hamburg
Leiterin der Studiengruppe
+49 (0)209 1707 265
hamburg@iat.eu

Theresa Heitmann
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
+49 (0)209 1707 338
heitmann@iat.eu

Jens Herrmann
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
+49 (0)209 1707 228
herrmann@iat.eu

Prof. Dr. Josef Hilbert
Geschäftsführender Direktor
+49 (0)209 1707 120
hilbert@iat.eu

Maria Kleverbeck
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 226
kleverbeck@iat.eu

Sven Knippschild
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 281
knippschild@iat.eu

Angelika Koopmann
Assistenz
+49 (0)209 1707 138
koopmann@iat.eu

Dr. Michael Krüger-Charlé
Leiter der Studiengruppe
+49 (0)209 1707 122
kruegerc@iat.eu

Alexander Kucharski
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 (0)209 1707 228
kucharski@iat.eu

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Lehner
Research Fellow
+49 (0)209 1707 0
lehner@iat.eu

Benedikt Leisering
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 114
leisering@iat.eu

Christine Ludwig
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 228
ludwig@iat.eu

Gabriela Lütgen
Internet und Intranet
+49 (0)209 1707 190
luetgen@iat.eu

Dr. Sebastian Merkel
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 163
merkel@iat.eu

Stefan Meyer
Systemmanagement
+49 (0)209 1707 189
meyer@iat.eu

Kerstin Meyer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 113
kmeyer@iat.eu

Sara Mulatu
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
+49 (0)209 1707 226
mulatu@iat.eu

Rasmus Nell
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
+49 (0)209 1707 228
nell@iat.eu

Dipl.Soz.Wiss. Jürgen Nordhause-Janz
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 118
nordhause-janz@iat.eu

Detlef Ober
Projektmanagement
+49 (0)209 1707 144
ober@iat.eu

Fikret Öz
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 235
oez@iat.eu

Dr. Hansjürgen Paul
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 229
paul@iat.eu

Maria Rabadjieva
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 127
rabadjieva@iat.eu

PD Dr. Dieter Rehfeld
Research Fellow
+49 (0)209 1707 268
rehfeld@iat.eu

Beate Rullik
Reisekostenmanagement
+49 (0)209 1707 149
rullik@iat.eu

Sophia Schambelon
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 113
schambelon@iat.eu

Dr. Christoph Scheuplein
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 0
scheuplein@iat.eu

Dajana Schlieter
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 184
schlieter@iat.eu

Christopher Schmidt
Wissenschaftlicher Mitarbeiter
+49 (0)209 1707 337
schmidt@iat.eu

Laura Schröer
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 177
schroeer@iat.eu

Betül Silme
Wissenschaftliche Hilfskraft
+49 (0)209 1707 228
silme@iat.eu

Judith Terstriep
Direktorin des Forschungsschwerpunktes
+49 (0)209 1707 139
terstriep@iat.eu

Veronika Twardowski
Projektmanagement
+49 (0)209 1707 160
twardowski@iat.eu

Dr. Azim Uddin Mahmud
Research Fellow
+49 (0)209 1707 0
azim.mahmud@iat.eu

Dr. Karin Weishaupt
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 135
weishaupt@iat.eu

Jessica Welschhoff
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 226
welschhoff@iat.eu

Sarah Wettig
Studentische Hilfskraft
+49 (0)209 1707 338
wettig@iat.eu

Laura-Fee Wloka
Wissenschaftliche Mitarbeiterin
+49 (0)209 1707 282
wloka@iat.eu

Prof. Dr. Yeung Ja Yang
Research Fellow
+49 (0)209 1707 0
alter@kyungnam.ac.kr