Ansicht Wissenschaftspark von innen

Employees

Employees of the Institute for Work and Technology

Marius Angstmann
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 168
angstmann@iat.eu

Denise Becka
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 227
becka@iat.eu

Dr. Antje Blöcker
Research Fellow
+49 (0)209 1707 338
bloecker@iat.eu

Claudia Braczko
Press Office and Public Relations
+49 (0)209 1707 176
braczko@iat.eu

Christoph Bräutigam
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 222
braeutigam@iat.eu

Dr. Anna Butzin
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 241
butzin@iat.eu

Michael Cirkel
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 344
cirkel@iat.eu

Elena Cramer
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 155
cramer@iat.eu

Elke Dahlbeck
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 331
dahlbeck@iat.eu

Dr. Alexandra David
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 171
david@iat.eu

Tobias David
Student Assistant
+49 (0)209 1707 118
tdavid@iat.eu

Maria Elo
Research Fellow
+49 (0)209 1707 338


Dr. Peter Enste
Head of the research department
+49 (0)209 1707 133
enste@iat.eu

Michaela Evans-Borchers
Head of the research department
+49 (0)209 1707 121
evans-borchers@iat.eu

Dr. Franz Flögel
Deputy Director of the research department
+49 (0)209 1707 203
floegel@iat.eu

Dorothee Gangnus
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 148
gangnus@iat.eu

Prof. Dr. Stefan Gärtner
Head of the research department
+49 (0)209 1707 164
gaertner@iat.eu

Julia Kobus
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 210
kobus@iat.eu

Angelika Koopmann
Assistance
+49 (0)209 1707 138
koopmann@iat.eu

Angela Krause

+49 (0)209 1707 338
krause@iat.eu

Alexander Bajwa Kucharski
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 282
kucharski@iat.eu

Johannes Laser
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 343
laser@iat.eu

Univ.-Prof. Dr. Franz Lehner
Research Fellow
+49 (0)209 1707 149
lehner@iat.eu

Julia Lenzen
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 224
lenzen@iat.eu

Gabriela Lütgen
Internet and Intranet
+49 (0)209 1707 190
luetgen@iat.eu

Stefan Meyer
Systemmanagement
+49 (0)209 1707 189
meyer@iat.eu

Kerstin Meyer
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 113
kmeyer@iat.eu

Marvin Mosters
Student Assistant
+49 (0)209 1707 149
mosters@iat.eu

Fikret Öz
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 235
oez@iat.eu

Dr. Hansjürgen Paul
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 229
paul@iat.eu

Maria Rabadjieva
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 127
rabadjieva@iat.eu

Beate Rullik
Assistance
+49 (0)209 1707 149
rullik@iat.eu

Hares Sarwary
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 115
sarwary@iat.eu

Lennard Schellenberger
Student Assistant
+49 (0)209 1707 173
schellenberger@iat.eu

Bianca Schrader
Assistance
+49 (0)209 1707 173
schrader@iat.eu

Laura Schröer
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 177
schroeer@iat.eu

Henrik Sellmann
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 337
sellmann@iat.eu

Jessica Siegel
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 268
siegel@iat.eu

David Sommer
Scientific Assistant
+49 (0)209 1707 265
sommer@iat.eu

Leonard Stratmann
Scientific Assistant
+49 (0)209 1707 122
stratmann@iat.eu

Dr. Judith Terstriep
Head of the research department
+49 (0)209 1707 139
terstriep@iat.eu

Tobias Theil
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 228
theil@iat.eu

Helena Tillmann
Student Assistant
+49 (0)209 1707 173
tillmann@iat.eu

Dr. Azim Uddin Mahmud
Research Fellow
+49 (0)209 1707 149
azim.mahmud@iat.eu

Silke Völz
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 131
voelz@iat.eu

Jenny Wielga
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 163
wielga@iat.eu

Dr. Lena Marie Wirth
Co-leader RD Work & Transformation of Society
+49 (0)209 1707 223
wirth@iat.eu

Prof. Dr. Yeung Ja Yang
Research Fellow
+49 (0)209 1707 138
alter@kyungnam.ac.kr

Lukas Zaghow
Researcher
+49 (0)209 1707 226
zaghow@iat.eu